One you register for courses you have up to one year to take the course(s) you registered for.
After one year the course will no longer be available. There are no refunds under any conditions.
Once you start the course you have 90 days to complete the course.
After 90 days all course progress is deleted.
Course purchases cannot be applied to live courses.
We encourage you to begin and complete your course as soon as possible.